Return to Prior’s Ford
by Evelyn Hood

The Prior’s Ford villagers discover that the course of true love never did run smooth, in the sixth novel of Scottish village life in the much-loved Prior’s Ford series.

“Fans of M C Beaton and Rhys Bowen will adore Hood’s Prior’s Ford series” Booklist on Mystery in Prior’s Ford

The course of true love never did run smooth, as the Prior’s Ford villagers are beginning to discover. The once-failing Tarbethill Farm is facing a happier future thanks to Alison Greenlees but Ewan McNair doesn’t see himself as the sort of husband Alison deserves, while at Linn Hall the return of famous actress Meredith Whitelaw is bad news for her daughter Ginny, anxious to catch the eye of the son of the house. And Thatcher’s Cottage is now home to Dr Malcolm Finlay, a retired university academic with a secret ability to turn the hearts and heads of almost all the women in the village . . .

Editions

Return to Prior’s Ford by Evelyn Hood is available in the following formats

Hardback978072788219628th September 2012145 X 222mm224£20.99
Hardback97807278821961st January 2013145 X 222mm224$28.99
Hardback978072788219628th September 2012145 X 222mm224£20.99
Hardback97807278821961st January 2013145 X 222mm224$28.99
Ebook97817801034571st February 2013N/A224$10.99
Ebook97817801034571st February 2013N/A224$10.99
Ebook97817801034571st February 2013N/A224£8.99
Hardback - Large Print978072789414431st March 2016144 X 222mm336£22.99
Hardback - Large Print978072789414427th May 2016144 X 222mm336$36.95
Hardback - Large Print978072789414431st March 2016144 X 222mm336£22.99
Hardback - Large Print978072789414427th May 2016144 X 222mm336$36.95
Paperback978184751459231st January 2014138 X 216mm224£12.99
Paperback978184751459231st January 2014138 X 216mm224£12.99
Paperback978184751459231st January 2014138 X 216mm224£12.99
FormatISBNPublication DateDimensionsPagesPrice

Evelyn Hood

View author page