Rude Awakening
by Susan Rogers Cooper

The tenth Milt Kovak mystery from this best-selling author . . .

Strange things are happening in Prophesy County. First, Deputy Dalton Pettigrew disappears on a mysterious date in Tulsa. His sister goes to rescue him, only to disappear herself. She’d left her middle child, Eli, in the care of Jean, the sheriff’s wife, but now he’s missing too.

Who is the mysterious Dr. Emil Hawthorne, and why is he out to get Jean? Can Milt Kovak find Eli before it’s too late?


Rude Awakening by Susan Rogers Cooper is available in the following formats

Ebook97817801003191st April 2011N/A208$10.99
Ebook97817801003191st April 2011N/A208£8.99
FormatISBNPublication DateDimensionsPagesPrice

Susan Rogers Cooper

View author page