Three Marys
by Glenn Cooper

Once again, Harvard Professor of religion and archaeology Cal Donovan has been summoned by Pope Celestine to investigate a seemingly impossible miracle. Three Catholic teenage girls, from different corners of the world, have fallen pregnant. All three girls are named Mary, and all three girls have been proven to be virgins. Are they really all bearing the son of God?

Before Cal has a chance to visit all three girls, one of the Marys disappears … and then another. As he struggles to uncover the truth, Cal realises that much more than his own and others’ lives are at stake: could this apparent miracle really cause the collapse of the Catholic faith?

Will appeal to fans of DAN BROWN, STEVE BERRY and LINCOLN CHILD.

Reviews

“Fans of Da Vinci Code knockoffs will have fun”

Publishers Weekly

“A dynamic, inspirational thriller ... you will not be disappointed”

Fresh Fiction

Glenn Cooper

Glenn Cooper chairs a media company, Lascaux Media, which produced three independent feature-length films. His debut novel, The Library of the Dead, became an international bestseller and was translated into thirty languages. All of his seven published books have become top-ten international best-sellers. @GlennCooper glenncooperbooks.com

View author page

Editions

Three Marys by Glenn Cooper is available in the following formats

Paperback978184751941230th September 2019140 X 215mm288£13.99
FormatISBNPublication DateDimensionsPagesPrice