Three Marys
by Glenn Cooper

Three impossible births. Three incredible miracles. One deadly secret.

Once again, Harvard Professor of religion and archaeology Cal Donovan has been summoned by Pope Celestine to investigate a seemingly impossible miracle. Three Catholic teenage girls, from different corners of the world, have fallen pregnant. All three girls are named Mary, and all three girls have been proven to be virgins. Are they really all bearing the son of God?

Before Cal has a chance to visit all three girls, one of the Marys disappears … and then another. As he struggles to uncover the truth, Cal realises that much more than his own and others’ lives are at stake: could this apparent miracle really cause the collapse of the Catholic faith?

Will appeal to fans of DAN BROWN, STEVE BERRY and LINCOLN CHILD.

Reviews

“Fans of Da Vinci Code knockoffs will have fun”

Publishers Weekly

“A dynamic, inspirational thriller ... you will not be disappointed”

Fresh Fiction

Glenn Cooper

Glenn Cooper chairs a media company, Lascaux Media, which produced three independent feature-length films. His debut novel, The Library of the Dead, became an international bestseller and was translated into thirty languages. All of his seven published books have become top-ten international best-sellers. @GlennCooper glenncooperbooks.com

View author page

Editions

Three Marys by Glenn Cooper is available in the following formats

Hardback978072788821131st August 2018145 X 223mm288£20.99
Hardback978072788821131st August 2018145 X 223mm288£20.99
Ebook97817801099851st December 2018N/A288$6.99
Ebook97817801099851st December 2018N/A288£11.99
Ebook97817801099851st December 2018N/A288$6.99
Hardback - Large Print97807278297331st July 2019145 X 225mm416$36.95
Hardback - Large Print978072782973330th April 2019145 X 225mm416£22.99
Hardback - Large Print97807278297331st July 2019145 X 225mm416$36.95
Paperback97818475194121st December 2019140 X 215mm288$17.95
Paperback978184751941230th September 2019140 X 215mm288£12.99
Paperback97818475194121st December 2019140 X 215mm288$17.95
FormatISBNPublication DateDimensionsPagesPrice