Dead Man Dancing
by Marcia Talley

The new Hannah Ives mystery

Driving a wedge between Ruth and her fiance, Hutch, is not what Hannah intends when she recommends J & K Dance Studios to her sister. Ruth is determined to shine on her wedding day, but when stunning dance teacher Kay Giannotti greets Hutch with a kiss, its clear this isn’t the first time they’ve met. Talked into auditioning for Shall We Dance?, a TV talent show, the auditions end in tragedy. Accident or murder? Hannah is on the case . . .


“Snappy dialogue, a level-headed heroine, and just enough dry humor enliven the newest entry in this entertaining series.”


Marcia Talley

Marcia Talley is the Agatha and Anthony award-winning author of seventeen previous crime novels featuring sleuth Hannah Ives. Her short stories appear in more than a dozen collections and have been reprinted in several of The Year’s Finest Crime and Mystery Stories anthologies. She is a past president of Sisters in Crime, Inc. Marcia lives in Annapolis, Maryland, but spends the winter months in a quaint Loyalist cottage in the Bahamas. Previous titles in the popular Hannah Ives series published by Severn House include Footprints to Murder, Mile High Murder and Tangled Roots.

View author page


Dead Man Dancing by Marcia Talley is available in the following formats

Ebook97817801032971st April 2013N/A224$14.99
Ebook97817801032971st April 2013N/A224£4.99
FormatISBNPublication DateDimensionsPagesPrice