Hidden Graves
by Jack Fredrickson

When he’s offered an exorbitant fee to photograph a murder scene, PI Dek Elstrom doesn’t ask too many questions. But his photos reveal something surprising: there’s a witness to the murder, a tagger who’s returned to the scene to paint what he saw. What is it the mysterious graffiti artist wants Elstrom to notice?


“This entry is sure to garner new fans for this delightfully eccentric detective series”

Publishers Weekly

Jack Fredrickson

Jack Fredrickson lives west of Chicago. He is the author of eight Dek Elstrom PI mysteries, the first of which, A Safe Place for Dying, was nominated for the Shamus Award for Best First Novel, and one standalone, Silence the Dead. He is also the author of The Black Cage in the Milo Rigg series.

View author page


Hidden Graves by Jack Fredrickson is available in the following formats

Paperback978184751767830th November 2017138 X 216mm224£13.99
FormatISBNPublication DateDimensionsPagesPrice