The Mixture as Before
by Rosie Harris

An emotionally compelling family saga about second chances and regaining one’s spirit.

Newly widowed after a forty-year marriage, Margaret Wright is finding it hard to adjust to independence, having been stifled for so long by her overbearing, controlling husband. Is she up to the challenge?

Margaret’s decision to make a fresh start by redecorating her home has unexpected consequences when talented interior designer Jason Parker enters her life. Her growing closeness to a man twenty years younger than herself causes increasing tension among her family and friends. But having only just attained her longed-for freedom, is Margaret falling into another trap? If she rushes headlong into a new relationship, is she in danger of making the same mistakes all over again?

Reviews

“Will appeal to readers of Danielle Steel or Barbara Delinsky”

Booklist

Rosie Harris

View author page

Editions

The Mixture as Before by Rosie Harris is available in the following formats

Hardback97807278852961st November 2015141 X 222mm224$28.99
Hardback978072788529631st July 2015141 X 222mm224£20.99
Hardback97807278852961st November 2015141 X 222mm224$28.99
Ebook97817801069221st November 2015N/A224$6.99
Ebook97817801069221st November 2015N/A224£4.99
Ebook97817801069221st November 2015N/A224$6.99
Hardback - Large Print978072789434229th July 2016146 X 224mm336$36.95
Hardback - Large Print978072789434231st May 2016146 X 224mm336£22.99
Hardback - Large Print978072789434229th July 2016146 X 224mm336$36.95
Paperback97818475163295th July 2016139 X 215mm224$17.95
Paperback978184751632929th April 2016139 X 215mm224£12.99
Paperback97818475163295th July 2016139 X 215mm224$17.95
FormatISBNPublication DateDimensionsPagesPrice