by Sarah Rayne

Felicity Stafford is struggling to come to terms with the death of her husband Connor – and a chilling post-mortem report: Con’s blood fits no known human classification.

And when a young man with the same dangerous charm as Connor enters her life, Felicity and her small daughter become threatened by the past: a past mysteriously entangled with an ancestral Derbyshire family who once guarded England’s forests from a fearsome enemy.


Wildwood by Sarah Rayne is available in the following formats

Ebook97814483007161st October 2012N/A412$6.99
Ebook97814483007161st October 2012N/A412£4.99
FormatISBNPublication DateDimensionsPagesPrice

Sarah Rayne

Sarah Rayne is the author of many novels of psychological and supernatural suspense, including the Nell West & Michael Flint series, the Phineas Fox mysteries and the Theatre of Thieves mysteries. She lives in Staffordshire.

View author page