Murder in the Queen’s Wardrobe
by Kathy Lynn Emerson

Mistress Rosamond Jaffrey is recruited by Queen Elizabeth I’s spymaster to be lady-in-waiting to Lady Mary, a cousin of the queen who is being courted by Russia’s Ivan the Terrible. However, there are some nobles at court who will do anything they can to thwart such an alliance and Rosamond must put herself in mortal peril to protect her ward . . .

Reviews

“First-rate storytelling, a fine choice for historical-mystery fans”

Booklist

“Recommended for fans of Emerson’s previous series as well as for readers of Fiona Buckley, Karen Harper, and Amanda Carmack.”

Library Journal

“Emerson draws on her solid knowledge of the period to evoke vividly daily life in late 16th-century England”

Publishers Weekly

“A diverting series, with lots of twists and turns and Tudor tidbits”

Kirkus Reviews

Kathy Lynn Emerson

View author page

Editions

Murder in the Queen’s Wardrobe by Kathy Lynn Emerson is available in the following formats

Hardback978072788459628th November 2014146 X 223mm256£20.99
Hardback978072788459628th November 2014146 X 223mm256£20.99
Ebook97817801060831st March 2015N/A256$10.99
Ebook97817801060831st March 2015N/A256£8.99
Hardback - Large Print978072787253131st August 2015145 X 223mm384$36.95
Hardback - Large Print978072787253130th June 2015145 X 223mm384£22.99
Hardback - Large Print978072787253131st August 2015145 X 223mm384$36.95
Paperback978184751560530th June 2015138 X 216mm256£12.99
Paperback978184751560530th June 2015138 X 216mm256£12.99
FormatISBNPublication DateDimensionsPagesPrice