Mile High Murder
by Marcia Talley

Hannah Ives embarks on a trip to Denver, the Mile High City, on a cannabis fact-finding mission. But when one of her group is found dead, and a closer inspection reveals they may not be who they seem, Hannah is plunged into a dangerous mix of drugs and death. Is she about to get ‘high’ on murder?


Mile High Murder by Marcia Talley is available in the following formats

Paperback978184751883531st January 2019139 X 216mm192£13.99
FormatISBNPublication DateDimensionsPagesPrice

Marcia Talley

Marcia Talley is the Agatha and Anthony award-winning author of seventeen previous crime novels featuring sleuth Hannah Ives. Her short stories appear in more than a dozen collections and have been reprinted in several of The Year’s Finest Crime and Mystery Stories anthologies. She is a past president of Sisters in Crime, Inc. Marcia lives in Annapolis, Maryland, but spends the winter months in a quaint Loyalist cottage in the Bahamas. Previous titles in the popular Hannah Ives series published by Severn House include Footprints to Murder, Mile High Murder and Tangled Roots.

View author page