Legacy of Lies
by Jane A. Adams

A Naomi Blake mystery.

Naomi and boyfriend Alec Friedman travel to the Fenlands for the funeral of Alec’s beloved Uncle Rupert, who ran an antiques business and wrote books on local history. It seems that there were some suspicious circumstances, and that the ostensible cause of death – a heart attack – may not hold true. It soon becomes clear that Rupert may have had some secrets in his past…


Legacy of Lies by Jane A. Adams is available in the following formats

Ebook97817801068231st June 2015N/A192$10.99
Ebook97817801068231st June 2015N/A192£8.99
Ebook97817801068231st June 2015N/A192$6.99
FormatISBNPublication DateDimensionsPagesPrice

Jane A. Adams

Jane A. Adams is a British writer of psychological thrillers. Her first book, The Greenway, was nominated for a CWA John Creasey Award in 1995 and an Author’s Club Best First Novel Award. Adams has a degree in Sociology, was once lead vocalist in a folk rock band, and is married with two children. She lives in Leicester. Her writings are comparable to the work of Lisa Appignanesi, Frances Fyfield and P D James.

View author page